Spanky Loco - Crazy Life Chicano Rap

On Friday did Spank Loco's long awaited new album "Crazy Life" finally hit digital music stores and streaming platforms. The LP features Juan Gotti and The Dead Homie. A video for the song "Hate" was released a while ago and can be seen by clicking here. A video for the title track "Crazy Life" is supposed to be available anytime, so keep an eye open for that. To stream the new album move over to Spotify or Tidal. If you want to buy it you can do so over at Amazon or iTunes.

01. Ahha
02. Crazy Life
03. Homies
04. Somos (feat. Juan Gotti)
05. Chamba
06. Livin Like (feat. The Dead Homie)
07. Hate
08. Geez Up
09. Groove
10. Hoes

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.