Ese Saint - Tribute To The Oldies Pt. 2 Chicano Rap

Just 2 weeks after releasing "Tribute To To The Oldies" to the digital world is Ese Saint already back with the release of part 2. It features artists such as K.A.S, Midget Loco, Hollside Banger, Chino 40 and more. Compared to the physical version the bonus track with Malow Mac and Mister D is missing. If you are interested in listening or buying move over to Spotify or iTunes.

01. Intro
02. If You Want It Im With It (feat. K.A.S)
03. Good Times (feat. Midget Loco)
04. Im So Hood (feat. Chino 40)
05. Lets Cruise (feat. L.A Rich)
06. Agony & Ecstasy (feat. Divine)
07. 10 Plus In The Game
08. Chilling At The Park (feat. Hillside Banger)
09. I Had A Choice (feat. Steamer)
10. If You Love Me
11. True Love (feat. N.O.R.I)
12. With A Smile
13. Tio Mike's Song
14. Outro

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.