[1992, Virgin Records]

Kid Frost - East Side Story Chicano Rap

Kid Frost - East Side Story Chicano Rap

01. The Man (Production: Will Roc, Frost)
02. East Side Story (Production: Mike Green, Geoff Rios, Frost)
03. The Volo (Production: Mr. Mixx)
04. I Got Pulled Over (Production: Mr. Mixx, Frost)
05. Penitentiary (Production: Will Roc, Frost)
06. No Sunshine (Production: Mr. Mixx, Frost)
07. Thin Line (Production: Will Roc)
08. Spaced Out
09. These Stories Have To Be Told (Production: Tony G)
10. Home Boyz (Production: K-Cut)
11. Chaos On The Streets Of East L.A
12. No More Wars (Production: Tony G)
13. Raza Unit
14. Smiling Faces (Production: Mike Green, Geoff Rios)
15. Another Firme Rola (Bad Cause I'm Brown) (Production: Mike Greene, Geoff Rios)
16. Throwing Q-Vo's (Production: Will Roc)
17. Mi Vida Loca (Production: Tony G)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.