[2008, East Side Records]

Cali Life Style - The Collection Chicano Rap

01. Playas On The Rise
02. Very Next Day
03. Down From The Get Go
04. If You Don't Know
05. Y No Hay
06. Haters
07. We Still Here (feat. Abusivo)
08. Coastin' (feat. Raylene)
09. Down For My Crown
10. Below Zero
11. Get Higher
12. Rock Your Body (feat. Sara S)
13. On My Block (feat. Rebel)
14. 2 Sick
15. Strugglin (feat. Arduz)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.