Lil G - Love Dedications Chicano Rap

Former Hi Power Entertainment recording artist Lil G (aka Lil G 909), who started his own company Different Stilo Entertainment a while ago, released his brand new album "Love Dedications" January, 22nd. Featured artists are Triggerman, River Cash, Lil Tweety, Carolyn Rodriguez, D. Salas, Boxer Loco and the Hi Power Soldiers. Below you find the link to 3 videos Lil G released to promote the LP. If you like what you hear and see make sure to support. In case you want to do so you can stream it on Spotify or buy it from Amazon or iTunes.

01. Intro
02. Baby Don't Cry (feat. Triggerman)
03. Lay You Down (feat. River Cash)
04. So In Love (feat. Lil Tweety)
05. Treat You Right (feat. Carolyn Rodriguez)
06. Summertime Is Here (feat. D. Dalas, River Cash)
07. Let You Go (feat. Boxer Loco)
08. You Need A Hi Power Soldier (feat. Hi Power Soldiers)
09. You're The One
10. Tonights The Night
11. Love Album Outro

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.