[2002, Hi Power Entertainment]

Hi Power 2002 Chicano Rap

Hi Power 2002 Chicano Rap

01. For The Streets
02. Like That
03. You See
04. If Your Bitch Choose Me
05. Confidential
06. Losing My Mind
07. If You Don't Know
08. SouthSide Academy
09. Maniac N Black
10. Gangster Don't Talk
11. All About The Money
12. On A Come Up
13. Hi Power Soldiers

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.