[2004, AK Ent. Records]

Mister One Presents... Cali Livin Chicano Rap

Mister One Presents... Cali Livin Chicano Rap

01. Various - Intro
02. Asin One - Where It Goin
03. Mr. One - Guess Whos Back
04. Mr. Fern - Ride Or Die
05. Pops - Tell Me How U Like It
06. Python - Ghetto Streets (feat. Baby Girl)
07. Lucky - Keep Trucha (feat. Merro, DTTX)
08. Sick Made Hustlers - Spots Hot
09. Mr. One - Let Me Ride (feat. Payaso, Brown Boy)
10. Mr. One - In Memory Of Big Ed
11. Mr. One - One Day Girl (feat. Mr. Fern, Lil Sicko)
12. Mr. One - Back In The Day (feat. Lil Gibby)
13. Lil Blacky Im High (feat. Merro)
14. Asin One - What Went Wrong
15. Lucky - Serial Cholo (feat. Silent)
16. Mr. One - We Connected (feat. Ms. Shady, Lil Sicko)
17. Mr. One - Killin The Competition
18. Mr. One - Big Time Hustlers (feat. Lil Fly Boy)
19. Assassins Click - Let Me Know
20. Czy Downer - Tonights The Night

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.