[2006, Southland Records]

Southland Love Jams Vol. 2... Slow And Low Chicano Rap

Southland Love Jams Vol. 2... Slow And Low Chicano Rap

01. Clumsy Boy - You Got Me Going Crazy
02. Mister D - Don't Cry (feat. Sleepy Malo)
03. Mister D - Pretty Brown Eyes (feat. Eriq)
04. DTTX - Fuss And Fight
05. Conejo - Wait In Vain
06. Cuete - My Pretty Baby
07. Proper Dos - Another Love Story
08. DTTX - Thinking About You (feat. Tear Drop)
09. Lil Blacky - Crazy Love (feat. Lil Sicko, DTTX)
10. Eastside Valleros - When I Get Lost (feat. Ese Bobby)
11. MTO - Made For Me (feat. Jorge G)
12. Lil Blacky - Senorita (feat. Lil Sicko, DTTX)
13. Baby Wicked - Love You Always
14. MTO - One Chance [REMIX] (feat. Mister D)
15. Various - I Wanna Know

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.