[???, Madd Glock Records]

No Warning Shots Chicano Rap

No Warning Shots Chicano Rap

01. Various - Intro (feat. Suga Free)
02. Various - California [RADIO EDIT]
03. Macks - In Glocks We Trust
04. Sicc 2 Sicc Gangsters - No Warning Shots
05. Gambino - Beed
06. Soldado - La Vida Loca
07. Various - DVD Interlude (Exclusive Footage)
08. Snapper - The Interview
09. Big Tazz - Let Loose
10. Evil - We See The Bitch In You (feat. Madd Glock Click)
11. Sicc 2 Sicc Gangsters - Bring The 9 Out
12. Troublesome - Calling Out Lames
13. Yogi - Pop Off
14. Soldado - Loquera Es Mi Vida (feat. Snapper, Evil)
15. Gambino - Cant Stop My Shine
16. Macks - Shut Down Mix (feat. Gambino)
17. Various - DVD Prelude (Bitches & Hoes)
18. Snapper - Groupoes
19. Snapper - Ecstasy (feat. Sicc 2 Sicc Gangsters)
20. Macks - All You Women
21. Various - Ecstasy [REMIX]
22. Snapper - Miss You Dog [BONUS TRACK] (feat. Evil, Soldado)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.