Ese Saint - Tribute To The Oldies Chicano Rap

Back in 2021 did Ese Saint aka Saint Music release his 1st all oldies album "Tribute To The Oldies" through West Koast Soldiers Ent. A part 2 was released a couple of months after the original release. Both albums were only released in the streets. Fans who haven't been able to locate a copy will be happy to hear that part 1 hit the digital world earlier today. So far I was only able to locate the Spotify and the iTunes link. Compared to the physical version there are 2 songs missing, as the digital one contains 18 songs. Overall the album is packed with classic Chicano Rap and features artists such as The K.A.S, Mister D, Hillside Banger, Jasper Loco and more.

01. Tribute To The Oldies
02. After Laughter (feat. The K.A.S)
03. Boy In Love (feat. L.A Rich)
04. Carried Away
05. Cruise With Me
06. Riding (feat. Sek 1)
07. Have You Seen Her (feat. Mr. Crow)
08. Just Cant Be With Out You
09. My Imagination
10. Keep Doing My Thing (feat. J-Knuckles)
11. Love Dont Live Here
12. All It Took
13. Put Your Head On My Shoulder
14. Rock N Roll Gangsters (feat. Mister D)
15. Strong Clicka (feat. Jasper Loco)
16. How Love Hurts
17. You Did Me Wrong (feat. Hillside Banger)
18. Young Free And Single (feat. Hillside Banger)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.