[2000, The Illuminated Entertainment Music Group]

Lighter Shade Of Brown - It's A Wrap Chicano Rap

Lighter Shade Of Brown - It's A Wrap Chicano Rap

01. Cali Funk (feat. Felicia Latin Soul)
02. Feeling You (feat. Playalitical, Dalmation)
03. Call Me Over (feat. Playalitical, Zig Zag)
04. Te Quero Cujer (feat. Heavn)
05. I (feat. Crazy Joe)
06. What You Gon Do (feat. Lil Young, C Dubb)
07. Ignore Me (feat. Kristin Zigurs)
08. If We Dont Try (feat. ???)
09. Ride
10. Should I Go
11. Good Girl (feat. Cherokee)
12. If Only For 1 Night
13. Memory (feat. Mateo)
14. Shorty Wana Ride (feat. Mateo)
15. The Way That You Love Me [BONUS TRACK] (feat. ???)
16. Try Me [BONUS TRACK]

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.