YBe - West Side Story Chicano Rap

May, 19th did YBe release his latest album called "West Side Story" through Looted Entertainment. The feature list includes artists such as G Perico, NHale, Baldacci, Fingazz, Allen Paris and more. To promote the release 4 videos be found on YouTube by clicking on the links below. As usual, if you like what you see and hear you can either stream the album Spotify or buy it from Amazon and iTunes.

01. Gamble
02. Hustle 101 (feat. G Perico)
03. Game
04. Keep It Street (feat. NHale)
05. Apply Pressure
06. King
07. Hit Em Up (feat. Baldacci)
08. Awful Lot Of Hate (feat. G Perico)
09. Boss Life
10. Open Season (feat. That Mexican Ot, Allen Paris)
11. Proper
12. Inspire
13. West Side Story
14. Ride Like Us (feat. Fingazz)
15. Scarface (feat. Allen Paris)
16. Coolin (feat. Jordn Raye)
17. Baggage Claim

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.