[2013, SL Entertainment]

Frank V & Conejo - Enemies Of The State Chicano Rap

Frank V & Conejo - Enemies Of The State Chicano Rap

01. Enemies (feat. Malow Mac)
02. End Of The Line (feat. Mister D, Cuete Yeska)
03. Can't Believe That It's Real (feat. Selo)
04. She's A Hoe (feat. Ese Saint)
05. Bullshit
06. What's This All About (feat. Kryptonite)
07. Heroin
08. Out Of State Love
09. Zone On Lock (feat. Mister D)
10. Use Me
11. For The West Side
12. Time Keeps Slippin'
13. Murder Rap (feat. Ese Bobby)
14. Do You Still Care (feat. Frost)
15. Outro

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.