[2005, AK Ent. Records & True Duke Blue Records]

Hectic - Ready For War Chicano Rap

Hectic - Ready For War Chicano Rap

01. Test Me
02. Hambriento
03. Cant Deny
04. In Killafornia (feat. Fern, E-Man)
05. Hood Rich (feat. Ese Kartune, GI Joe)
06. Never Change (feat. Fern, Mister One)
07. King Of Sorrow
08. Play For Keeps (feat. Ese Kartune)
09. Never Change 2
10. Toons And E-Man
11. Sick Freestyle (Wigged Out)
12. Its Crackin
13. IE Riders (feat. Lil Blacky, Lil Sicko)
14. The Way Players Play-Es Connect
15. Tonight (feat. Mister One)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.