[2003, Hi Power Entertainment]

Hi Power Soldiers - Hi Power Soldiers 3 Chicano Rap

Hi Power Soldiers - Hi Power Soldiers 3 Chicano Rap

01. Various - Intro
02. Hi Power Soldiers - We're Some Soldiers
03. Silent - Area Code
04. Lil Sicko - Block Hustlin' (feat. Fern)
05. Malow Mac - Just Don't Know (feat. Mr. Capone-E)
06. Lil Dreams - When Its On
07. Lil Dreams - Cluckers (feat. Mr. Capone-E)
08. Lil Tweedy - I'm A Pee-Wee
09. Scrappy Loco - Don't Have A Lot Of Time
10. Lil Sicko - Hustlin' On A Block (feat. Mr. 1)
11. Lil Tweedy - You Know My Name
12. Mr. Criminal - Southern California (feat. Frank V, Mr. Capone-E)
13. Various - Outro

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.