[2005, Solo Entertainment & Sawed Off Records]

Lil Solo - Hood Achilles Chicano Rap

Lil Solo - Hood Achilles Chicano Rap

01. Intro
02. Why Would You
03. You's A Gangster (feat. Jorge G)
04. Times Ticking
05. Looking Finde
06. No Matter Where We Go (feat. Termite)
07. Skit
08. Shake That Thang
09. Killafornia (feat. Jorge G)
10. We LowRiding
11. Why Do They Want Me
12. Bald Heads
13. Ready To Die (feat. Termite, Jorge G)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.