[2011, High Rollers Entertainment]

Micgenious - American Dream Chicano Rap

Micgenious - American Dream Chicano Rap

01. American Dream (feat. Baby-G)
02. Whatcha' Gonna Do For Me? (feat. Kayla Marie)
03. Anotha Day, Anotha Dolla
04. Get Ya Party On!
05. Do You Really Wanna Go There (feat. Dominator)
06. WHAT!!
07. They Can't Do It (feat. Sara Jackson)
08. Baby Lookin' Fine (feat. Dominator, Queno)
09. These Streets
10. Murder On Uh Track
11. When It Comes To The Money
12. Ride With Us (feat. Ernest Fred)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.