[2003, High Rollers Entertainment]

Sara S - Enter My World Chicano Rap

Sara S - Enter My World Chicano Rap

01. Interlude Enter My World (Production: Darryl Dawes)
02. What Would It Take (Production: Darryl Dawes)
03. Black Leather (Production: Michael Lockett)
04. Fascinate Me (Production: Art Dominguez, Darryl Dawes)
05. Interlude Where Were You Last Night? (Production: Darryl Dawes)
06. You Ain't Gotta Lie (feat. Baby G) (Production: Darryl Dawes)
07. Sweet Memories (feat. Brenton Wood) (Production: Michael Lockett)
08. Keep Talking (feat. Dominator) (Production: Art Dominguez, Darryl Dawes)
09. I'm Taking My Time (feat. Danny K) (Production: Darryl Dawes)
10. You're Not Ready (Production: Michael Lockett)
11. When You Call (Production: Darryl Dawes)
12. The Things I Do (Production: Art Dominguez, Darryl Dawes)
13. Should Have Been Me (Production: Darryl Dawes)
14. Interlude Trust And Believe (Production: Darryl Dawes)
15. Destiny (feat. Gina Rocha, Matt Kingsley, Baby G) (Production: Darryl Dawes)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.