[???, Hellafyde Records]

Seven - 7 Million Ways Chicano Rap

Seven - 7 Million Ways Chicano Rap

01. Intro (Production: Seven)
02. Only In California (feat. Sean Michaels, Slow Pain, Bigg Bandit) (Production: Seven)
03. Take Your Clothes Off (feat. James DeBarge, Lil Demon, Slow Pain) (Production: Seven)
04. Dee's Slide (feat. L.A Nash, Bigg Bandit) (Production: Seven)
05. Never Get Enough (feat. James DeBarge, Dice, Bigg Bandit) (Production: Seven)
06. En La Casa (feat. Sean Michaels) (Production: Seven)
07. 7 Million Ways (feat. Bigg Bandit, Sal Capone) (Production: Seven)
08. Kill Game (feat. Sean Michael, Bandido, L.A Nash) (Production: Seven)
09. I'd Give It Up For You (feat. Lil Demon, Slow Pain) (Production: Seven)
10. Under The Bridge (feat. Don Cisco, Mr. Gee) (Production: Seven)
11. Way Of Life (Production: Seven)
12. Hold You Down (feat. James DeBarge, L.A Nash, Sal Capone) (Production: Seven)
13. Cali Life (feat. Dice, Bigg Bandit) (Production: Seven)
14. Gangsta's Roll (Production: Seven)
15. Don't Worry (feat. James DeBarge) (Production: Seven)
16. Big Dogs (Production: Seven)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.