In September we reported that Mr. Clever has been busy releasing a gang of albums but also that Slugg Entertainment released a couple of other releases. This includes the rerelease Chito's LP "Beware Of The Slugg" which got digitally remasterd. Features include Mr. Clever, Tiny Loco, legendary Rocky Padilla and the Organized Cartel. Amazon, Google Play and iTunes all carry the LP. Other titles that got released by Slugg Entertainment include Tiny's album "Mexican Tradition", "For The Hood" by Spook G as well as another Chito album called "Cartel Affiliated". All can be bought from the digital music stores mentioned above.

01. Pistolero Famoso
02. Where You At (feat. Mr. Clever)
03. Gang Injunction
04. Every Weekend
05. Ride With Us
06. Life As A Soldier
07. Killaz
08. Can't Trust No One
09. I Could See It In Your Eyes (feat. Tiny Loco)
10. High Times
11. Life Of A G (feat. Rocky Padilla)
12. Straight Banging (feat. Organized Cartel)
13. Streets Are Hard (feat. Tiny Loco)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.