Fingazz - Classics IV Chicano Rap

All the way back in 2005 did artist/ producer Fingazz aka Fingadelic start his "Classic For The O.G's" series by releasing volume 1 through Knightowl's Sawed Off Records in combination with East Side Records. A couple of days ago he released "Classics IV" to the digital world. As usual you can expect nothing but that classic funk and talkbox sound that made him famous. To buy "Classics IV" move over to Amazon or iTunes. To stream it move to Spotify or Tidal.

01. Stand By Me
02. Baby Be Mine
03. Just A Touch Of Love
04. I Keep Forgettin'
05. Breaking My Heart (Pretty Brown Eyes)
06. I Only Have Eyes For You
07. Candy
08. I Like It
09. Don't Stop The Music
10. Rock Steady
11. At Your Best (You Are Love)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.