Wreckless - Versatile Chicano Rap

Santa Maria based artist Wreckless released his sophomore album "Versatile" already a couple of weeks ago. His debut album "Recognition" was released through Crime Family Entertainment back in 2020. The new LP features artists such as Mr. Criminal, Sara S, Monstro, Jay3hree, Krazy516 and more. As usual you can buy the record from Amazon, iTunes and all other digital music stores that are left out there. Over at his official YouTube page you're going to find some visuals for songs that are not on his current album.

01. Yup
02. Act Like Ya Know
03. Wasn't Sent To Lose (feat. Mr. Criminal)
04. Really Goin Slide (feat. Jay3hree, Krazy16)
05. Neva Luva (feat. Jay3hree)
06. Complicated (feat. Jay3hree, Krazy516)
07. Rollin (feat. Velasco)
08. Some (feat. Jay3hree)
09. Hard To Be (feat. Erok, Krazy516)
10. Gimme Dat (feat. Krazy516, Jay3hree)
11. Not The Same
12. Summer Nights (feat. Jay3hree, Monstro)
13. What You Know Bout Da Gang (feat. Grande)
14. Walk It (feat. Sara S, Krazy516, Jay3hree)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.