[2007, SL Entertainment]

113% Gangster Music Chicano Rap

113% Gangster Music Chicano Rap

01. Frank V - Been a Long Time (feat. Sleepy Malo, Mister D) (Production: Big Tone)
02. C.O.A Click - Block Banger (Production: Solo)
03. Rosk - That Money (feat. Kryptonite, Sleepy Malo) (Production: Kryptonite)
04. Cuete - Just A Lowride (Production: Cuete)
05. Conejo - Prostitution (Production: Bandit)
06. Proper Dos - Money Stack (Production: DJ Let Loose)
07. Kryptonite - Steady Grinding (Production: Kryptonite)
08. Lil Sicko - For My Baby (feat. Baby Wicked, Sleepy Malo) (Production: Lil Sicko)
09. Kasper - In L.A (feat. Rude Boy) (Production: Rude Boy)
10. Lil Sicko - Fuck With Us (feat. Mr. Criminal) (Production: DJ Fabe)
11. Kryptonite - California Grinding (feat. Lil Crook) (Production: Kryptonite)
12. E-Side Connect - Untouchables (Production: DJ Fabe)
13. O.G Spanishfly - You Don't Want None (Production: Kenny Lyon)
14. Lil Sicko - Pimp Rollers (feat. Lil Blacky) (Production: Lil Sicko)
15. Baby Wicked - Jealousy (Production: DTTX)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.