[2003, WestSide Records & Underworld 805 Records]

Sick Ass Criminals - Sickos For Life Chicano Rap

Sick Ass Criminals - Sickos For Life Chicano Rap

01. Joker - Guess Who's Back (feat. G-Funk, Felon, BrownHood)
02. Joker - Tha Sickest Muthafucker
03. Primo - How We Party [REMIX] (feat. Joker, BrownHood)
04. Joker - Shake 'Em Off (feat. Lil Casper, Stalker)
05. S.A Criminal - Make That $$$ [REMIX] (feat. Husky)
06. Joker - Do I Wanna Roll? (feat. Primo, G-Funk)
07. G-Funk - Take 2 Tha Sky (feat. Joker, Stalker, Mike)
08. Husky - Chillen In C.A (feat. Mike)
09. Joker - Chump Change (feat. Primo, Husky, Drac)
10. Felon - Gangsta Dippen (feat. Joker, G-Funk)
11. Joker - From Tha West (feat. G-Funk, BrownHood)
12. S.A Criminals - V.I.P Status (feat. Husky, Dreamer)
13. Joker - Roll So Sick [REMIX] (feat. Primo, Husky)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.