[2017, SL Entertainment]

Southland... The Nex Episode Chicano Rap

Southland... The Nex Episode Chicano Rap

01. Various - West Coast Radio Intro
02. Lil Saint - It's The Real Deal (feat. Mister D, Hillside)
03. The K.A.S - Crime Pays (feat. Lil Saint, Enemy, Big Al, Mister D)
04. Hillside - So Deep In The Game (feat. Lil Saint, Mister D)
05. The K.A.S - You Know The Deal (feat. Big Al, Mister D, Hillside, Lil Saint, Big Lazy, Bobby Southland)
06. Mister D - Southland Thing (feat. Trejo, Big Lazy, Hillside)
07. Lil Saint - All I Wanna Do (feat. Hillside, The K.A.S, Big Al, Big Lazy)
08. Lil Saint - Click Clack (feat. Big Al, Bobby Southland, O.G Ese Trouble)
09. O.G Triggs - Triggs Radio
10. Lil Saint - Creeping And Crawling (feat. The K.A.S, Hillside, Mister D, Frank V)
11. Lil Saint - So Unreal (feat. Mister D, Hillside)
12. Cold 187um - I Don't Care (feat. Hillside, Lil Saint, Bobby Southland, Mister D, Breana)
13. Hillside - When I Die (feat. Big Al, Mister D)
14. Big Al - Ridin' High (feat. Bobby Southland, Hillside, Criz Beetz)
15. Big Hutch - All Day And All Night (feat. Big Hutch, Lil Saint, Hillside, Big Al)
16. Frank V - West Coast Radio Show [FREESTYLE SESSION] (feat. Kryptonite) [BONUS TRACK]
17. O.G Triggs - Southside Sureno [BONUS TRACK]
18. Lady Diva - My Intentions Are Good [BONUS TRACK]

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.