[2004, G Related Records]

Yessca II Chicano Rap

Yessca II Chicano Rap

01. Mr. Sickz - Intro
02. Mr. Sickz - Nasty
03. Lazy Boy - Gangster (feat. Triste)
04. Lazy Boy - G-ed Up (feat. Sickz, Triste)
05. Flip - Party In The SS (feat. Triste)
06. Gambino - You Aint As Hipe As Me
07. Young Thugs - What's Love (feat. Triste)
08. Corrupted Ones - Guerra District
09. Tiny Loc - Hynas Are Crazy 2
10. Miss G - Two My Love (feat. George Jonhson)
11. Tiny Loc - Bitches Bow Down
12. Sickz - Benimos Preparados (feat. Clavo, Double G)
13. Buckshot - Never Leave You (feat. Judy)
14. Sickz - Sicklove
15. Young Assasins - Money
16. Crook - Tu Y El (feat. Triste)
17. Double G - Esmeralda (feat. Sickz, Andres)
18. Lil Albert - Keet It On The Low (feat. Lil Albert, Double G)
19. Malicious Intentions - La Controla
20. G Family - Outro

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.