Mr. Criminal - Gangster Love Chicano Rap

Just a couple of days ago, on Valentines Day to be exact, did Mr. Criminal release his first album of the year called "Gangster Love". The LP consists of 10 all new songs (including the intro and outro) and features Mandi Castillo. The stream can be found over at Spotify and Tidal. To buy the audio you can do so over at Amazon or iTunes. He also released a video for the song "1000 Miles Away" which consists of personal footage of him and his wife and which can be seen by clicking here. Interestingly this isn't on the "Gangster Love" album as it was already featured on "Criminal Mentality 3".

01. Intro
02. Ill Be Your Rider
03. You And Me Baby (feat. Mandi Castillo)
04. My Dream Come True
05. Smile For Me
06. Paradise
07. Fire
08. Feels Like Magic
09. Love Of My Life
10. Outro

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.