[???, West Koast Soldiers Ent.]

Ese Saint - Chronicles Chicano Rap

Ese Saint - Chronicles Chicano Rap

01. Intro
02. With The Business
03. Guns On Both Sides
04. In The Morning
05. Its A Shame
06. In For The Kill
07. Bang Along (feat. Hillside)
08. Ink My Whole Body (feat. Sek One)
09. Sunday Morning
10. I Got Money
11. Misunderstood
12. My Life
13. When The Rain Stops
14. Get You Wet
15. Bonus Track

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Ese Saint, West Koast Soldiers Ent

Copyright © 2021 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice