[2010, Wrecking Spot Music Group]

Jasper & Baby Jokes - Gutter Tales Chicano Rap

01. Its All Good (feat. Roscoe)
02. My Life Is Like A Movie (feat. Stomper)
03. Shattered Dreams (feat. Cuete Yeska)
04. Dawn Of A New Day (feat. Skandle Oso)
05. Battle Scars
06. I'm From the Streets (feat. Lil Blacky)
07. Life Support Running (feat. Bigg Bandit)
08. Monday To Sunday (feat. Sly Boogy)
09. Only If You Knew (feat. Zig Zag)
10. Shadows Of Regret (feat. Brown Boy, Mikael)
11. Bitches
12. West Coasting
13. Never See Me (feat. Sen Dog, Kokane)
14. Your Love
15. East Los (feat. Wicked)
16. Definition Of a Gangster
17. Somethin Bout My Low Low (feat. Wicked)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.