O.G Playboy

[2006, Low Profile Records]

O.G Playboy - O.G Playboy Chicano Rap

O.G Playboy - O.G Playboy Chicano Rap

01. GangBangin
02. West Coast Love
03. They Call Him Playboy
04. Babe (feat. Lil Bandit, Big Capone)
05. More Than Friend (feat. Mr. Sancho)
06. Exotic Girl (feat. Royal T)
07. My Girl (feat. Bizz)
08. This Is For (feat. Big Capone)
09. Put Your Hand Up (feat. Mr. Sancho, Lil Bandit, Big Capone)
10. Bounce It Like A 64 (feat. Royal T, Lil Bandit)
11. You Know We Do It Right (feat. Mr. Sancho, Big Capone)
12. We In The Club (feat. Mr. Sancho)
13. To Young To Die (feat. Roscoe)
14. This Is How We Ride (feat. Bullet Nasty)
15. Special Type Of Lady (feat. Big Capone)
16. Things We Face In The LowPro (feat. Royal T)
17. So High (feat. Mr. Sancho)
18. www.lowprofilerecords.com mix

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Low Profile Records, O.G Playboy

Copyright © 2021 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice