[2007, Teen Angels Records & Low Profile Records]

Payaso & Travieso - Teen Angels Por Vida Chicano Rap

Payaso & Travieso - Teen Angels Por Vida Chicano Rap

01. I Aint Scared (feat. Casper, Big Capone)
02. Welcome To My Hood
03. For Life [REMIX] (feat. Conejo)
04. This Is For The Streets (feat. Cholo, Casper)
05. We Don't Play
06. Crazy Kids
07. Sunny Southern Cal
08. Pimp Shit Part 2
09. Villains TIll We Die (feat. Casper)
10. For Life
11. Gangsta Heat (feat. Casper, Cholo
12. Busters Get Clacked
13. When My Homies Call (feat. Mister One, Kokane)
14. Teen Angels Por Vida Outro
15. www.lowprofilerecords.com

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.