[2001, Def Boy Records]

Wreck - Pocket Full Of Quarters Chicano Rap

Wreck - Pocket Full Of Quarters Chicano Rap

01. Tonight (feat. Lil Sicko, Mr. Fern, Angel, Richie Rich)
02. Searchin
03. Da Hairy Monsta (feat. Richie Rich, Quete, Rocky Padilla)
04. My Bitch Nigga Eata (feat. Angel, Conejo)
05. Thugs In The Battle (feat. Quete, Conejo)
06. Pocket Full Of Quarters (feat. Frank V, Lil Sicko, Mr. Fern)
07. Hijo De Mama (feat. Quete)
08. Run (feat. Angel, Richie Rich)
09. Sancho (Secret Playas 2001)
10. Whatcha Gonna Do? (feat. Richie Rich)
11. Periodico De Ayer (feat. Hector Lavoe)
12. In L.A (feat. Richie Rich, Quete)
13. The Only One (feat. Angel)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.