Malow Mac - Ghetto Boy Chicano Rap

Malow Mac released his newest album "Ghetto Boy" a couple of days ago. Features include artists such as Sad Boy Loco, Kokane, Fingazz, Frenchy Valens, Kid Frost, Jah Free, ODM, Sick Jacken and more. Back in 2020 he already released the 1st video for a song from the album called "Take Me Back" featuring Frenchy Valen and Fingazz. The video was followed by 2 more which can all be seen by clicking on the respective link below. If you like what you hear and see you can buy the digital version from iTunes or Tidal. I listened to the album earlier today and need to say that this, at least according my taste, is Malow Mac's best solo album so far!

01. Ghetto Boy Introduction
02. Ghetto Boy (feat. David Ortiz)
03. Ask About Me (feat. Sad Boy Loco, Kokane)
04. 7 Days (feat. Rudaina)
05. Ghetto Jam
06. Love You Better (feat. Fingazz)
07. You Know (feat. Outwest)
08. Take Me Back (feat. Frenchy Valens, Fingazz)
09. Ballin Now
10. Hood Thang (feat. Kid Frost, Jah Free)
11. Old School Cruise (feat. ODM, Kayla Rae)
12. Notorious
13. Pray To My God (feat. Sicka Jacken)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.