VA - Tha O.C Connection Project Chicano Rap

Mr. Clever released a brand new compilation called "Mr. Clever Presents... Tha O.C Connection Project". The album features a gang of artists out of the Orange County including rappers at least I haven't heard from for a while. Rappers you hear on the compilation include Mr. Clever himself, Young Drummer Boy, O-Creep, Enfamis 1, Chito Perro, Mr. Vic, Tiny Loco, Raider, Tha Kid Dream, Lonely One, Lefty, Lil Wicked, CrossxBones, Lil Chino, Sinek, Organized Cartel, Butch Cassidy and Kultura 714. Yes, Kultura 714 our forum member who also wrote some articles for our Throwbacks section. If you want to buy the LP move over to Amazon, Google Play or iTunes.

01. Tha O.C Connection (feat. Young Drummer Boy)
02. Rare Breed (feat. O-Creep)
03. All Night Long (feat. Enfamis 1, Bogo, Chito Perro)
04. Greatness (feat. Mr. Vic, Chito Perro)
05. Carteleros Way (feat. Tiny Loco, Chito Perro, Raider)
06. Charlie Sheen (feat. Chito Perro, Tha Kid Dream)
07. O.C Boogie (feat. Lonely One)
08. Fiesta En Santana (feat. Lefty)
09. Money Power Lust Fame (feat. Kultura 714, Enfamis 1)
10. Sipping On This Hennessy (feat. Lil Wicked)
11. Murda On My Mind (feat. Chito Perro, CrossxBones, Lil Chino)
12. Santana Ghetto (feat. Sinek)
13. Keep It O.G (feat. Organized Cartel, Lifestyle, Enfamis 1, Mr. Vic, Butch Cassidy)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.