Conejo - The Reset Deluxe Edition Chicano Rap

Last summer Conejo released his classic album "The Reset". A couple of days ago he dropped an deluxe edition which is coming with 4 additional songs. The tracks were originally recorded for the 1st release but didn't make the final album. If you ask me all 4 of them are dope and it's good that they have finally seen the light of the day. As usual you can stream the LP on Spotify or Tidal. If you prefer the download you can get it over at Amazon or iTunes.

01. Young God (feat. Lana Parrilla, Rachel Hale, Prayers)
02. Villain
03. The Reset (feat. Love Ghost)
04. Espiritu Santo
05. Momento (feat. Cyrus DeShield)
06. Shootahz (feat. Lana Parrilla)
07. Filthy Rich (feat. Rachel Hale)
08. Hometown (feat. Tedious)
09. 15 Years
10. Sinister Hill (feat. B-Real)
11. H.O.P.E (feat. Lana Parrilla, Nadia Younes)
12. XXXII (feat. Shifty Shellshock, Crazy Town, Mandy Lopez)
13. $$$
14. West Adams OG

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.