Aztec Tribe - Back In Tha Zone Chicano Rap

20 years after releasing their last studio album "What If?" is the legendary San Dieso based Chicano Rap group Aztec Tribe back with a brand new LP called "Back In Tha Zone". The title is a homage to their debut album "Straight From Tha Zone" which was released back in the mid 90's. "Back In Tha Zone" which was put out by Calmex Music Group in combination with Madman Productions features artists such as Lil Rob, ODM, GPA and more. A video for the single "Pistoleros" can be seen by clicking here. If you like what you hear and see you can stream it on Spotify or buy it from Amazon or iTunes. I listened to the album right after its release on midnight and need to say that "Back In Tha Zone" is really dope LP you shouldn't miss out on!

01. Back In Tha Zone
02. We Commin'
03. Addicts (feat. GPA)
04. Pistoleros (feat. Lil Rob)
05. Hold Up (W.A.M)
06. Cali Funk (feat. ODM)
07. Days Go By
08. MadMan 2 (The Interlude)
09. Ghetto Arcade
10. It's Over (feat. NES Kraven)
11. It's Been A Minute
12. Stand Up!
13. Trippin'
14. Pistoleros [REMIX] (feat. Lil Rob)
15. Last Ride

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.