[???, Down 4 My Shit Recocrds]

Firme Oldies Vol. 1 Chicano Rap

Firme Oldies Vol. 1 Chicano Rap

01. Intro
02. Who Is The Girl For Me?
03. Dedication (Pee-Wee E/S ERS)
04. Oldie Show Interlude
05. Baby You Got It
06. Car Show
07. Mr. 21
08. No Soy De Ti
09. Suavecito
10. Baby Think It Over
11. Confessing A Feeling
12. Does Your Mother Know?
13. Girl Of My Dreams
14. I Chose Wrong
15. I Want Love
16. Mr. Capone-E - Walking In The Rain

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.