[2005, AK Ent. Records]

Frontline Soldados Chicano Rap

Frontline Soldados Chicano Rap

01. Mister One - Intro We Representing (feat. Stilos)
02. Mister One - Buster Killer 3 (feat. Payaso, Lil Trouble)
03. Brown Thugs - In The Streets
04. The Youngsters - Riverside To Deigo (feat. Big Chunks)
05. Lil Trouble - West Coast Ridin [REMIX] (feat. Mister One)
06. Hectic - Hood Rich [REMIX] (feat. Ese Kartune, Mister One, GI Joe)
07. Tru Villians - Ballers And Thugs
08. Ese Synz - Ride With Us (feat. Kilo G)
09. Mister One - Sur Side Hustler
10. Twisted Intentions - Ghetto Life
11. Lil Troubles - On The Rise (AK) (feat. Mister One)
12. Lil Sicko - Fuckin With My Business (feat. Lil Blacky, Hectic)
13. Mister One - They Aint Knowin (feat. Stilos, Pops)
14. Lil Sicko - At It Again (feat. Mister One)
15. Lil Wisper - Southside OG's (feat. Payaso, Mister One)
16. Mister One - Same Old Wayz (feat. FlyBoy, Big Chunks)
17. Chuckie - Cappin' (feat. Wuffy)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.