[1997, Ruthless Records]

Frost - When Hell.A Freezes Over Chicano Rap

Frost - When Hell.A Freezes Over Chicano Rap

01. Mexican Border (Production: Frost, Jeeve)
02. Tombstone (Production: Julio G)
03. Loco (Production: DJ Ace)
04. Heaven & Hell (Production: Frost)
05. Rock On (Production: Fredwreck Nassar)
06. Heaven Sent (Production: Fredwreck Nassar)
07. G-Spot Interlude (Production: The G-Spot)
08. Anotha Day Anotha Dolla (Production: Frost, Baby Beesh)
09. Nothing In This World (Production: Julio G)
10. Chema Otro Leno Mas (Production: Frost, Block)
11. Reunited (Lowriding) (Production: Frost, Baby Beesh)
12. From My Block To Your Block (Production: Frost, Baby Beesh)
13. Get Down (Make It Hot Big Daddy, Make It Hot) (Production: Frost, Baby Beesh)
14. You're A Big Girl Now (Production: Frost)
15. What's Your Name (Time Of The Season) (Production: Julio G)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.