Wild, Wild, West

[2003, Thump Records]

Lawless - Wild, Wild, West Chicano Rap

Lawless - Wild, Wild, West Chicano Rap

01. Ride With Me
02. MC's (feat. Shadow)
03. Top Rank
04. Give It Up (feat. C-Blunt)
05. It Don't Stop (feat. Merciless)
06. F**k Justice No Peace
07. It's In The Blood
08. For The Gangsters
09. Homicide (feat. Nino Brown, Frost)
10. Dedicated
11. Blaze It Up
12. Live Fast Die Young (feat. Chi-Chi Yayo)
13. Get Your Side On

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Lawless, Thump Records

Copyright © 2022 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice