[2003, Brown Royal Entertainment]

ODM - Shut Yo! Chicano Rap

ODM - Shut Yo! Chicano Rap

01. "O"
02. Get It Started (feat. Lunch, DTTX, Gambit)
03. Interlude
04. Rather Be With You
05. Capt' Mo
06. Nice Dreams (Interlude)
07. 4 Wallz
08. So Freaky (feat. Diamonique)
09. Baby Daddy (feat. Seldom Scene)
10. Shut Yo!! (feat. 5Cent)
11. Battle Of The Sexes (feat. Diamonique)
12. Punanunanu Shoppers (Interlude)
13. Punanunanu (feat. Dr. Stank)
14. Interlude
15. All Of My Luv
16. Interlude
17. Closer
18. Summer Luv

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.