[2003, Upstairs Records]

Lil Rob - The Album Chicano Rap

Lil Rob - The Album Chicano Rap

01. (Intro) They Call Me Lil Rob
02. Brought Up In A Small Neighborhood (Production: Lil Rob)
03. City That Everyone Knows (Production: Magic, Destiny The Bandit)
04. Barely Getting By (Production: Polar Bear)
05. California (Production: Magic)
06. Linda Mujer (Production: VMF)
07. I Remember (Production: Polar Bear)
08. Saw You On The Dance Floor (Production: VMF)
09. Drinkin On My Driveway (Production: Wendell Springer)
10. Hey There Ms. Brown (Production: Daniel Castillo)
11. Keep It Real (Production: Wendell Springer)
12. Call The Cops (Production: Daniel Castillo)
13. School Days (Production: Polar Bear)
14. Skit
15. Street Days
16. Brought Up In A Small Neighborhood [WEST COAST MIX] (Production: Polar Bear)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.