[2003, Southland Records]

MTO - Never Seen Us Coming Chicano Rap

MTO - Never Seen Us Coming Chicano Rap

01. Intro
02. Caliweekend (feat. OG Spanish Fly)
03. Young Hustlers
04. Angel From Heaven
05. We Dropped For The Town (feat. Mister D, Sleepy Malo)
06. Crazy Young Love
07. Big Balling
08. Hollyhood Dago (feat. Spanish Fly, Stalker)
09. Nothing Stopping MTO
10. Rulers Of The Streets
11. One Chance
12. Outro
13. City Called Nasty [BONUS TRACK] (feat. Stalker)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.