[2003, Teen Angels Records]

The Dukes Click - The Dukes Click Chicano Rap

The Dukes Click - The Dukes Click Chicano Rap

01. Hit & Run
02. Bustin Back
03. Riding Deep
04. Get Wet
05. Sicc Walk
06. Duke Bounce
07. Once In A While
08. Fuccen With Tha Click
09. Bing Thangz
10. Southern Lifestyle
11. Creepoin
12. Bustin Caps
13. Califas
14. Down Goes Another Snitch
15. Gangsta Hits
16. No Radio Play
17. Playerz For Life
18. Dopeman (feat. Sloe Pain, Bigg Bandit)
19. Soo Many Bitches

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.