Mister D - Come Back To Me Part 1 Chicano Rap

As you know Mister D is going to release 3 albums in a row to the digital world, which will available as a 3 disc collectors edition at a later stage. Earlier today he released LP #1 called "Come Back To Me Part 1". It comes with a hand full of features including Hillside, Cold 187um, Trouble Kidd, Young Uno and Diana Chanto. So what to expect from the album? The beginning of the song "Danny You're A Fool" answers this question just perfectly: "... Man, I hear 'em keep saying "Chicano Rap is dead". Naw, that stuff's like classic rock, it will always live on.". Spotify and Tidal are providing the stream while you can move over to Amazon or iTunes to buy the audio.

01. Only In California (feat. Hillside)
02. I Got It (feat. Cold 187um)
03. No Regrets
04. It Keeps Calling
05. Come Back To Me (feat. Cold 187um)
06. I've Been Waiting
07. Leaving You
08. Danny You're A Fool
09. On My Own
10. Sorry Mama
11. Round And Round (feat. Cold 187um)
12. These Hoes (feat. Trouble Kidd, Young Uno)
13. Love Don't Live Here (feat. Trouble Kidd, Young Uno)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.