[???, Def Boy Records]

Wicked Minds - Illuminati Chicano Rap

Wicked Minds - Illuminati Chicano Rap

01. Wreck - Da Gift And Da Curse
02. Wreck - Ya Sweet Thang
03. Lil Wreck - Left Me Lonely 2007
04. Ese Grouch - Before All This
05. Wreck - Da Payback (feat. Clika 1)
06. Chino - Da Show Must Go On (feat. Wreck)
07. Lil Wreck - Da Youngest (feat. Lil Blacky)
08. Cuete - Hit And Run (feat. Duce, Wreck)
09. Babywicked - Da Dumb Bitch Song (feat. Wreck)
10. Wreck - Reminiscin (feat. Youngster D4MS)
11. Slow Pain - What's Goin On 2007 (feat. Bugzy, Rabbit, Wreck)
12. Wreck - We Puts It Down (feat. Big Haz, Face)
13. Wreck - What's Love
14. Wreck - Be Thankful (feat. Face)
15. Barada - Da Weed Song (feat. Wreck, Babywicked)
16. Pitbul - Spring Love 2007 (feat. Stevie B, Wreck)
17. Wreck - Back In The Days
18. Wreck - 4Getmenots
19. Lil Wreck - Move (feat. Nino Brown, Wreck)
20. Lil Wreck - The Beast Snipp

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.