[2008, SL Entertainment]

Chicano Rap Smooth Jams Vol. 2 Chicano Rap

Chicano Rap Smooth Jams Vol. 2 Chicano Rap

01. Mister D - Freaky Note (feat. The Homie Stretch)
02. Lil Blacky - Baby I Got You (feat. Lil Sicko)
03. Kryptonite - Never Go Down
04. Proper Dos - World Of Sin (feat. Conejo)
05. Lil Kasper - Life Is Pain
06. Clumbsy Boy - This Life Of Mine
07. Mister D - Hoodlife
08. Lil Blacky - Let Me Ride With You (feat. Lil Sicko, Mister D)
09. Conejo - Nothing Without You
10. Sleepy Malo - Gangsters Dont Live Long (feat. Ese Bobby, Mister D)
11. Ese Bobby - In My Shoes
12. Lil Sicko - My Eyes Stay Low (feat. Lil Blacky)
13. Sleepy Malo - Disappear (feat. Erupt)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.