[2011 ???, Old West Entertainment]

Frost - All Oldies Chicano Rap

Frost - All Oldies Chicano Rap

01. (Intro) Oldies Rule Forever
02. Tweet Tweet
03. I'm Still Here
04. I Got To No Wrong
05. Sly Slick And Wicked
06. East Los West Coast California
07. Hood Chick
08. What A Price To Pay
09. Wanted Man
10. Saturday At The Park
11. Me And My Homies
12. Definition Of A Hustler
13. Clouds My Eye
14. (Skit) Take A Hit (Can You Feel It)
15. I'm So High
16. Ya Blind Boy
17. You Can Count On Me
18. Yeah We Do It
19. Love Ya Betta Wake Up
20. Wanna Get It On
21. (Skit) Danny Trejo (The Big City)
22. Get It In

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.