[2007, Hi Power Entertainment]

Lil Menace - I'm Still Here Chicano Rap

Lil Menace - I'm Still Here Chicano Rap

01. I Don't Need An Intro
02. The Wickwed West
03. Who Wanna Ride (feat. Mr. Capone-E)
04. So Beautiful (feat. Rocky Padilla)
05. My Town
06. Rum & Cris (feat. Stalker)
07. The King Of The Streets (feat. Mr. Shadow)
08. Back Down
09. Luv Them Girls (feat. Fingazz)
10. Conceited
11. Waitn N' Listen (feat. Ese Deli)
12. We Came To Party (feat. Rocky Padilla)
13. M.E.N.A.C.E
14. Damn Girl
15. I'm Done [MEGA MIXX OUTRO]

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.