[2003, Hi Power Entertainment & Thump Records]

Mr. Capone-E - Dedicated 2 The Oldies Chicano Rap

Mr. Capone-E - Dedicated 2 The Oldies Chicano Rap

01. Introduction
02. Look Over Your Shoulder
03. Take A Chance (feat. Brenton Wood)
04. Angel Baby 2003 (feat. Rosie & The Originals)
05. What Are You Bumpin
06. Can't Be Stopped
07. Hi Power Gangster (feat. HiPower Soldiers)
08. Wanna Be Freaked
09. The Life We Live
10. SouthSide Radio
11. Gangster Lovin'
12. I Ain't The One
13. Never Be The Same Again
14. You're The One For Me
15. Last Words

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.